All systems are operational

Past Incidents

Tuesday 8th September 2020

No incidents reported

Monday 7th September 2020

No incidents reported

Sunday 6th September 2020

No incidents reported

Saturday 5th September 2020

No incidents reported

Friday 4th September 2020

No incidents reported

Thursday 3rd September 2020

No incidents reported

Wednesday 2nd September 2020

No incidents reported

Tuesday 1st September 2020

No incidents reported

Monday 31st August 2020

No incidents reported

Sunday 30th August 2020

No incidents reported

Saturday 29th August 2020

Europe Data Center - (Netherlands, Doetinchen) תקלת תקשורת חלקית באירופה

אנחנו בודקים תקלת תקשורת עם חלק מהשרתים בחווה באירופה

  • During changes to our DDoS monitoring system (preparations for upgrading to full L7), an issue occurred which caused the system to detect some internal traffic (as we have servers are located in multiple datacenters) as DDoS traffic, this caused filters to be created for it to be dropped.

    In order to prevent this issue from recurring, we will be taking very serious measures, starting immediately.

  • Friday 28th August 2020

    No incidents reported

    Thursday 27th August 2020

    No incidents reported

    Wednesday 26th August 2020

    No incidents reported

    Tuesday 25th August 2020

    No incidents reported

    Monday 24th August 2020

    Europe Data Center - (Netherlands, Doetinchen) Border router issues in Amsterdam

    We are investigating issues with our border router in Amsterdam. Connectivity is currently recovering.

    Sunday 23rd August 2020

    No incidents reported

    Saturday 22nd August 2020

    No incidents reported

    Friday 21st August 2020

    No incidents reported

    Thursday 20th August 2020

    No incidents reported

    Wednesday 19th August 2020

    No incidents reported

    Tuesday 18th August 2020

    No incidents reported

    Monday 17th August 2020

    No incidents reported

    Sunday 16th August 2020

    No incidents reported

    Saturday 15th August 2020

    No incidents reported

    Friday 14th August 2020

    No incidents reported

    Thursday 13th August 2020

    No incidents reported

    Wednesday 12th August 2020

    US Data Center - (Texas, Dalls) תקלת תקשורת

    בבדיקה

  • לקוחות יקרים,

    נושא התקשורת בחווה טופל, נותר שרת אחד שכרגע מסרב לחזור (us07), כרגע בעיה נקודתית עם לקוחות המאחסנים עליו. נעדכן בהקדם.

  • תקלת תקשורת בחוות השרתים בטקסס ארצות הברית צוותים בחווה בודקים את הנושא

  • Tuesday 11th August 2020

    No incidents reported

    Monday 10th August 2020

    No incidents reported